Update from Rona Green

Happy New Year!

 

Just thought I’d let you know about a couple of things I’ve got going on at the mo that may be of interest to you:

 

1. Printmaking and Drawing Workshops

I’ll be running a range of exciting art workshops in my studio at the Abbotsford Covent, Melbourne during the year. Click on the link to view what’s currently on offer – http://www.ronagreen.com/workshops/

 

2. New Year Giveaway

Visit my blog for more information about a ‘Rona Green bag and badges prize pack’ giveaway – http://ronagreenblog.com/ – competition closes 6pm Sunday 6 January 2013, so get in quick!

 

Finally, I’ve just updated my website news page if you would like a preview of what I’ll be up to throughout 2013 – http://www.ronagreen.com

 

Thank you for your ongoing interest in my work and all the best for a terrific 2013

 

Rona

 

 

If you wish to unsubscribe from the Rona Green mailing list reply to this email with ‘rack off’ as the subject heading.

Rona Green

ronagreen.com
ronagreenblog.com
facebook.com/ronagreenartist

, , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

