Teresa Bennett at Ivanhoe Makers Market & SmartArtz gallery

It’s been a busy month for me, and finally finishing my Diploma of Visual Arts, I’m of to the Ivanhoe Makers Market. It’s on tomorrow (Saturday 17th November) at the Livingstone Community Centre in Ivanhoe.

I haven’t made many new things, but I have done some more of my new Myki card holders. Here’s mine, well used for over the last month!

Handknit Myki card holder

Then I’m off to my Graduate exhibition at the SmartArtz gallery. It’s going to be fun to see my sculpture hanging properly in a gallery space.  Hope to see you somewhere soon!

, , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

